• proudlyserving.png
  • Board of Directors

    The Greater Wesley Chapel Chamber is governed by a chairperson and his or her executive committee, each serving a one-year term. The Chamber is staffed by a president and her dedicated team of professionals to Wesley Chapel and New Tampa's future and the success of Chamber members. 

    The members of the Board of Directors are the elected representatives of the chamber's general membership and have ultimate responsibility for chamber operations. In this capacity, the board reviews and evaluates approval of various policies, proposed actions, programs and projects which serve the best interest of the community and the chamber.

  • 2017 Executive Board

  • 2017 Chair of the Board
     Jennifer Cofini
    Parks Motor Group

  • Vice Chair, Community Development
    Dr. Zacharias J. Kalarickal
    Wesley Chapel Dentistry

  • Vice Chair, Economic Development
    Mercedes Gonzalez Hale, Esq.
     Hale Law, P.A.

  • Treasurer
    Yvonne Bohannon
    Saddlebrook Resort

  • Vice Chair, Membership Development
    Karen Tillman-Gosselin
    Smith & Associates

  • 2016 Chair of the Board
    Tracy Clouser
    Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel 

  • 2017 Board of Directors

  • Aaron Banks

    Furr & Wegman Architects

  • Javan Grant
    Roger Tower, PA

  • Kevin O'Farrell, Ph.D
    Pasco Hernando State College

  • Stacey Capogrosso

    Pasco Education Foundation


  • Lorrie McGovern, D.B.A
    Saint Leo University

  • 2015 Chairman of The Board
    Dr. Micah Richeson
    Cypress Creek Chiropractic & Wellness

  • Cheryl Visalli
    Time for Wine

  • Steve Domonkos

    The Shops at Wiregrass

  • Craig Miller
    Full Throttle InterMedia

  • Bilal Saleh
    Florida Esthetics

  • Ex- Officio

    Danny Burgess, Florida House of Representatives

    Bill Cronin, Pasco Economic Development Council, Inc

    Mike Moore, Pasco County Commissioner

    Brent Nye, Nye Commercial Advisors

    JD Porter, Wiregrass Ranch, Inc.



  • Upcoming Events